SCHOOL SUPPLIES DEPLOYMENT

Hello Arrowhead Parents, Guardians & Families!!! Arrowhead Middle School will start our School Supplies Deployment this week. We will have staff available, in a drive through fashion, at the school to distribute these items during the follow timeframe: August 26, 2020- Wednesday 8:00 am- 6:00 pm August 27, 2020- Thursday 8:00 am- 3:30 pm August 28, 2020- Friday 8:00 am- 11:00 am August 31, 2020- Monday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm September 1, 2020- Tuesday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm September 2, 2020- Wednesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm September 3, 2020- Thursday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm September 4,…
Read More

CONTINUOUS LEARNING PACKETS DISTRIBUTE

Arrowhead Parents and Supporting Family & Friends, As online learning begins on Monday April 6, 2020, the district has also made learning packets available for students who may not have internet at home or those parents which perfer their child not having a computer. If you would like to pick up a packet for your child, Arrowhead Middle School will be distributing learning packets during the dates and times listed below. DATE                                             MORNING          …
Read More

CHROMEBOOK DISTRIBUTION PICKUP

Arrowhead Middle School will have a Chromebook Deployment next week. We will have staff available to distribute them during the following timeframe: March 30, 2020- Monday, 8:00 am-  11:00 am & 3:00 pm- 6:00pm. March 31, 2020- Tuesday, 8:00 am- 11:00 am & 3:00 pm- 6:00 pm. April 1, 2020 - Wednesday, 8:00 am- 11:00 am & 3:00 pm- 6:00 pm.  
Read More

DONUTS WITH DAD

Arrowhead would like to invite all the fathers of our 6th , 7th, and 8th grade girls to enjoy a light breakfast with their daughters as a thank you for all the support and encouragement you provide daily to your girls. *A Father is anyone who is a primary care taker of our students. This could mean and uncle, grandfather or guardian.* When: Wednesday Feb. 26th Time: 8:00-10:00am Where: Cafeteria What you need to bring: creativity and engineering skills!
Read More